Congratulations, Full Professors!


Dateline today, from the desk of Clark G. Ross, dean of the faculty:

At its plenary session this morning, our Board of Trustees approved the following eight faculty members for promotion to full professor:

Kristie Foley (Medical Humanities)

Ann Fox (English)

Karen Hales (Biology)

Laurie Heyer (Mathematics)

Barbara Lom (Biology)

Fuji Lozada (Anthropology)

Michael Mossinghoff (Mathematics)

Fred Smith (Economics)

Congratulations, one and all!


Leave a Reply

6 + 1 =